Our Staff

Secretary for Distance Learning

Prof. Luciano Patrício Souza de Castro

Phone: +55 (48) 3721-4441 | E-mail: luciano.castro@ufsc.br

 

Technical Coordination Office

Coordinator: Dilney Carvalho da Silva –

Phone: +55 (48) 3721-2446 – e-mail: dilney.carvalho@ufsc.br

Staff:  Fábio Bianchini Mattos – e-mail: fabio.bianchini@ufsc.br

Mariana Pereira Torquato– e-mail: mariana.torquato@ufsc.br

 

Administrative and Financial Coordination Office

Coordinator: Daniel Francisco Miranda

Phone: +55 (48) 3721-6353 – e-mail: daniel.miranda@ufsc.br

 

Information Technology Coordination Office

Coordinator: Wilton José Pimentel Filho

Phone: +55 (48) 3721-6364 – e-mail: wilton.pimentel@ufsc.br

 

Universidade Aberta do Brasil (UAB) [Open University] Coordination Office

Coordinator: Márcio Santos

Phone: +55 (48) 3721-6280 – e-mail: marcio.santos@ufsc.br

Staff: Sérgio Machado Wolf – e-mail: sergio@ead.ufsc.br

Murilo Cesar Ramos – e-mail: murilo.cesar@ufsc.br

Colaborator – Felipe Castoldi  – e-mail: felipec@ead.ufsc.br

Colaborator – Antônio Lídio Niles Filho – e-mail: antonio@ead.ufsc.br