Our Staff

Secretary for Distance Learning

Prof. Fernando Ostuni Gauthier

Phone: +55 (48) 3721-4441 | E-mail: fernando.gauthier@ufsc.br

 

Technical Coordination Office

Coordinator: Dilney Carvalho da Silva

Phone: +55 (48) 3721-4596 – e-mail: dilney.carvalho@ufsc.br

Staff:  Fábio Bianchini Mattos – e-mail: fabio.bianchini@ufsc.br

Mariana Pereira Torquato– e-mail: mariana.torquato@ufsc.br

Sonia Trois – e-mail: sonia.trois@ufsc.br 

 

Administrative Coordination Office

Coordinator: Daniel Francisco Miranda

Phone: +55 (48) 3721-6353 – e-mail: daniel.miranda@ufsc.br

Staff:  Daniele Weidle – e-mail: daniele.weidle@ufsc.br

Maria José Nunes Pires Feijó – e-mail: zeze1811@gmail.com

Murilo Cesar Ramos – e-mail: murilo.cesar@ufsc.br

Sonia Silva – e-mail: sonia.silva@ufsc.br 

 

Information Technology Coordination Office

Coordinator: Wilton José Pimentel Filho

Phone: +55 (48) 3721-6364 – e-mail: wilton.pimentel@ufsc.br

 

Universidade Aberta do Brasil (UAB) [Open University of Brazil] Coordination Office

Coordinator: Fernando Ostuni Gauthier

Phone: +55 (48) 3721-6280 – e-mail: fernando.gauthier@ufsc.br

Staff: Sérgio Machado Wolf – e-mail: sergio@ead.ufsc.br

Aluizia Aparecida Cadori – e-mail: aluizia.cadori@ufsc.br